Specials

Web Specials - Use Promo Code "CWeb"

OceanView 1 Bed for 1 or 2 people:

Sunday May 5 - Thursday May 9          -      $149

Monday May 13 - Thursday May 16    -      $149

Monday May 20 - Thursday May 23    -      $149

Monday May 27 - Wednesday May 16 -     $149

Sunday June 2 - Thursday June 6         -      $209

Sunday June 9 - Monday June 10         -      $209

Non - View 1 Bed for 1 or 2 people:

Sunday May 5 - Thursday May 9          -      $89

Monday May 13 - Thursday May 16    -      $99

Monday May 20 - Thursday May 23    -      $89

Monday May 27 - Wednesday May 16 -     $99

Sunday June 2 - Thursday June 6         -      $149

Sunday June 9 - Monday June 10         -      $149

Rates are per night and subject to taxes.  This is a limited time offer.  Rates are subject change and availability.  Not valid on holidays or durning special events.  Specials cannot be combined with any other offers or discounts.