Specials

Web Specials - Use Promo Code "CWeb"

OceanView 1 Bed for 1 or 2 people:

Sunday Oct 28- Wednesday Oct 31      -     $169

Sunday Nov 4 - Thursday Nov 8            -     $129

Monday Nov 12 - Thursday Nov 15      -     $149

Sunday Nov 25- Thursday Nov 29        -     $129

Sunday Dec 2 - Thursday Dec 6            -     $129

Non - View 1 Bed for 1 or 2 people:

Sunday Oct 28- Wednesday Oct 31      -     $89

Sunday Nov 4 - Thursday Nov 8            -     $89

Monday Nov 12 - Thursday Nov 15      -     $109

Sunday Nov 25- Thursday Nov 29        -     $89

Sunday Dec 2 - Thursday Dec 6            -     $89

Rates are per night and subject to taxes.  This is a limited time offer.  Rates are subject change and availability.  Not valid on holidays or durning special events.  Specials cannot be combined with any other offers or discounts.